Irish Red and White Setter

Pamela Adam
Rembrandstr. 29
41466 Neuss
021317421517
https://www.jagdhunde-nesingwary.de/
froggerh@gmx.de

Gordon Setter

Fabienne Bauder
Nettetaler Straße 39c
41751 Viersen
01722161730
https://www.faithful-of-blackness.de/
fabienne.bauder@gmail.com
Marlena Deininger
Elsterweg 12
47229 Duisburg
01791442575
https://www.dogshow-dogstyling.de/gordon-setter-zucht-vdh-fci/
marlenaxanto@yahoo.de
Monika, Mathias & Beate Prockl
Hachenburger Str. 3
57520 Neunkhausen
0232753982
https://www.gordonsetter.de/
black-fellows@gmx.de
Dr. Tim Schlun
Von-Coels-Straße 214
52080 Aachen
02414757140
https://loyal-lairds.com/
tim.schlun@se-legal.de
Friedhelm Thoenes
Schlibeck 39
47929 Grefrath
021588461
https://gentle-summer-breeze.de/
friedhelm.thoenes@freenet.de

Irish Red Setter

Heike Dreißig
Richrather Weg 115
42551 Velbert
020519481961
https://www.irish-farfarellos.de/
irish.farfarellos@gmail.com
Stefanie Schenk
Alte Post 3
44869 Bochum
0232753982
http://www.mysetter.de/
schenk@mysetter.de
Monika Wenzl
Krefelder Str. 125
40549 Düsseldorf
02115047262
http://www.wenzl-jagdhunde.de/
merl5363@aol.com

Pointer

David Bielefeld
Wenigerbachstraße 11
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
01748233025
david.bielefeld@gmx.de

Inaktive Züchter

Irish Red Setter… vom Hapelrather Wald
Guido Bauduin
Kuhlengasse 1
52156 Monschau
0221482386
gbauduin@web.de
Irish Red Setter.. vom Westmünsterland
Michael Böing
Aloysianastr. 20A
46399 Bocholt
028712185312
m.e.boeing@t-online.de